Administrative Council Chairperson
Brian Gray
Lay Leader
Marsha Beckermann
Finance Chairperson
Charlene Olbrich
Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Chairperson
Shelli Cobb
Trustees Chairperson
Frank Chavana
Annual Conference Delegates
Marsha Beckermann
Robin McKinley
Stewardship Chairperson
Jim Curik
Children’s Ministry
Youth Ministry
Shirley Ball
Melissa Burrow
Lynn Bedard
Shirley Ball 
Church Meals Coordinators
Lisa Drummond, Ellen Hannington
Mother’s Day Out Committee Chairperson
Kristi Chavana
Altar Guild Coordinators
Robin Harris, Lisa Drummond
Membership Secretary
Bereavement Coordinators
Below you will find a complete listing of our committees for 2018, as well as a helpful guide for each of the committees roles and responsibilities. If you would like a printed copy, just let the pastor or our church Admin know and we’ll be happy to print a copy for you.